Infused Restorative


This class is taught by:

Mary Sage Sennewald

Mary Sage Sennewald is an advocate for empowerment, self-awareness, and collaboration. Through her co-creative livelihood and worldview as a yoga teacher, mama, essential oils distributor, birth doula, HypnoBirthing® Childbirth Educator, and founder of Sukha Wellness Center, she strives to create connection and build potential for healing birth and beyond. She holds a BA in Liberal Arts from the U of MN and has extensive continuing education in healing modalities. Visit Sage Wellbeing on Facebook to learn more or connect ok person marysage108@gmail.com or 805-801-5781.
Restorative yoga is practiced to reduce stress, restore health, and move the body in the direction of balance. We will begin with combination of yin poses (deep stretches focused on releasing the connective tissue and joints), Restorative poses (supported with props and held 10- 15 mins), and Pranayama (breath exercise). Essential oils are used to enhance your experience. $5 materials fee applies.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm with Mary Sage Sennewald
  • Thu Jun 29 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Margarite Valentine
  • Thu Jul 06 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Margarite Valentine
  • Tue Jul 11 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm with Mary Sage Sennewald
  • Thu Jul 13 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Margarite Valentine
  • Tue Jul 18 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm with Mary Sage Sennewald
  • Thu Jul 20 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Margarite Valentine
  • Tue Jul 25 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm with Mary Sage Sennewald
  • Thu Jul 27 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Margarite Valentine
  • Tue Aug 01 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm with Mary Sage Sennewald
  • Thu Aug 03 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Margarite Valentine
  • Tue Aug 08 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm with Mary Sage Sennewald
  • Thu Aug 10 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Margarite Valentine
  • Tue Aug 15 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm with Mary Sage Sennewald
  • Thu Aug 17 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Margarite Valentine
  • Tue Aug 22 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm with Mary Sage Sennewald
  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Margarite Valentine
  • Tue Aug 29 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm with Mary Sage Sennewald
  • Thu Aug 31 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Margarite Valentine