Manifestation Yoga


This class is taught by:

Lynn Swanson - Manzella

Lynn took her first yoga class in 1968 with Swami Satchitananda and has been practicing ever since. She has taught yoga in San Francisco, Los Angeles and now in San Luis Obispo County. She finally got her 200 hour Yoga Teacher certificate from Yoga Village in 2009. Along with giving her the opportunity to register with Yoga Alliance, the certification has given Lynn credibility to incorporate yoga into her psychotherapy practice (Lynn Swanson, LMFT). She now offers Yoga Group Therapy for individuals interested in a mind-body approach to addressing psychological and developmental issues.

Sharing her love of yoga, and sometimes her voice, is her passion and joy!

Julie Zafiratos

Julie enjoys working with change and supporting the unfolding of self in the transition stages of life. She has studied yoga at University of Colorado in Boulder, San Francisco State University, Urth Yoga Studio in Los Angeles, and completed her RYT 200 hour certificate at Yoga Village in Arroyo Grande. She started doing yoga in the 70’s with her mom growing up and deepened her practice after experiencing a 21 day Parinama Transformation workshop with instructor Billy Gill. She has found yoga to be wonderful tool for transformation, helpful when going through periods of change as well as leading to deeper happiness, appreciation, contentment and self awareness.
Manifestation yoga is an all levels class for students who are ready to deepen their practice towards meditation or who like a slower flow with more attention to energy flow and alignment. Incorporating elements of aromatherapy, somatics, breath work, qi gong, guided visualization and yoga nidra.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jun 24 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Lynn Swanson - Manzella
  • Sat Jul 01 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Julie Zafiratos
  • Sat Jul 08 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Julie Zafiratos
  • Sat Jul 15 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Julie Zafiratos
  • Sat Jul 22 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Julie Zafiratos
  • Sat Jul 29 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Julie Zafiratos
  • Sat Aug 05 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Julie Zafiratos
  • Sat Aug 12 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Julie Zafiratos
  • Sat Aug 19 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Julie Zafiratos
  • Sat Aug 26 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Julie Zafiratos
  • Sat Sep 02 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Julie Zafiratos
  • Sat Sep 09 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Julie Zafiratos
  • Sat Sep 16 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Julie Zafiratos
  • Sat Sep 23 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Julie Zafiratos
  • Sat Sep 30 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Julie Zafiratos
  • Sat Oct 07 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Julie Zafiratos
  • Sat Oct 14 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Julie Zafiratos
  • Sat Oct 21 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Julie Zafiratos