MELT


This class is taught by:

Theresa Hertel

Theresa is a certified Advanced Trained MELT Method Instructor and Certified Raja Energy Practitioner with the Fiesst Institute and Personal Trainer. Her business is called Special T Health and Wellness. She holds a B.S. in Physical Education specializing in Adult Health and fitness / Corporate Fitness from Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Graduated 1986. Theresa has trained and participated in the Health and Fitness Industry for over 30 years. She started her career specializing in Fitness Testing and Health evaluation and Personal Training. She has enjoyed a life time being involved in several aspects of athletic sports, competing to general training in, swimming, gymnastics, running, equestrian, martial arts, mountain biking, surfing, yoga and skiing. Theresa enjoys the rewards of sharing, giving, teaching and training people to experience the many aspects in the world of Fitness and Health and Improved Wellness.
Come to a MELT class and experience changes in how your body looks and feels.
Learn simple self-treatments you can do at home to remain active, healthy, and
pain-free for life.

This all-levels class will use a MELT Soft Roller to simulate the results of manual
therapy. Learn to eliminate stuck stress before it accumulates causing chronic aches,
pains and unwanted signs of aging. Reduce inflammation, ease chronic neck and low
back strain, improve alignment, enhance athletic performance, and keep your whole
body feeling great at any age.

Don’t miss your chance to experience this unique self-care technique, featured in the
bestselling book The MELT Method. For more information about MELT go to melt method.com


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Tue Oct 03 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Tue Oct 10 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Tue Oct 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Tue Oct 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Tue Oct 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Tue Nov 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Tue Nov 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Tue Nov 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Tue Nov 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Tue Dec 05 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Tue Dec 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Tue Dec 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Tue Dec 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Tue Jan 02 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Tue Jan 09 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Tue Jan 16 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Theresa Hertel