Pilates


This class is taught by:
Develop core strength and balance while having fun!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Becky Hurst
  • Thu Jan 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Becky Hurst
  • Thu Jan 31 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Becky Hurst
  • Thu Feb 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Becky Hurst
  • Thu Feb 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Becky Hurst
  • Thu Feb 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Becky Hurst
  • Thu Feb 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Becky Hurst
  • Thu Mar 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Becky Hurst
  • Thu Mar 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Becky Hurst
  • Thu Mar 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Becky Hurst
  • Thu Mar 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Becky Hurst
  • Thu Apr 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Becky Hurst
  • Thu Apr 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Becky Hurst
  • Thu Apr 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Becky Hurst
  • Thu Apr 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Becky Hurst
  • Thu May 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Becky Hurst
  • Thu May 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Becky Hurst
  • Thu May 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Becky Hurst