MELT NeuroStrength


This class is taught by:

Theresa Hertel

Theresa is a certified Advanced Trained MELT Method Instructor and Certified Raja Energy Practitioner with the Fiesst Institute and Personal Trainer. Her business is called Special T Health and Wellness. She holds a B.S. in Physical Education specializing in Adult Health and fitness / Corporate Fitness from Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Graduated 1986. Theresa has trained and participated in the Health and Fitness Industry for over 30 years. She started her career specializing in Fitness Testing and Health evaluation and Personal Training. She has enjoyed a life time being involved in several aspects of athletic sports, competing to general training in, swimming, gymnastics, running, equestrian, martial arts, mountain biking, surfing, yoga and skiing. Theresa enjoys the rewards of sharing, giving, teaching and training people to experience the many aspects in the world of Fitness and Health and Improved Wellness.
Whether you are a fitness enthusiast, an athlete in training, or even recovering from a sports-related injury, MELT Performance is a missing piece that will transform your workouts. Learn techniques to use before a workout to improve athletic performance and increase range of motion, core strength, and joint stability. After a workout, discover how you can reduce post-exercise recovery time, as well as the aches and stiffness brought on by the repetitive patterns and impact of activity.
MELT Performance is also for anyone with joint instability or chronic pain as well as people who’ve been MELTing who want to take their self-care practice to the next level.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 29 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Thu Dec 06 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Thu Dec 13 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Thu Dec 20 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Thu Dec 27 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Thu Jan 03 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Thu Jan 10 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Thu Jan 17 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Thu Jan 24 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Thu Jan 31 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Thu Feb 07 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Thu Feb 14 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Thu Feb 21 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Thu Feb 28 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Thu Mar 07 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Thu Mar 14 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Theresa Hertel
  • Thu Mar 21 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Theresa Hertel