Yoga & Meditation


This class is taught by:

Margarite Valentine

Yoga has been a part of my life for the last 20 years, but never with the dedication that I developed when I joined Yoga Village. Maybe it was the combination of being at the right place, at the right time with the most excellent yoga instructors ever that planted a desire in me to go deeper into the experience. Whatever the reason, this desire led me into the 200 hour teacher training which became another amazing experience and created a deeper bond that grew within me for yoga. I love yoga for what it can do for me and anyone who opens themselves up to the Yoga Experience.
Come experience a class that is open to all levels and encourages you to grow, not only in your physical practice but also on your path. Gentle Hatha Yoga, followed with guided meditation. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Margarite Valentine
  • Wed Dec 20 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Margarite Valentine
  • Wed Dec 27 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Margarite Valentine
  • Wed Jan 03 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Margarite Valentine
  • Wed Jan 10 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Margarite Valentine
  • Wed Jan 17 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Margarite Valentine
  • Wed Jan 24 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Margarite Valentine
  • Wed Jan 31 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Margarite Valentine
  • Wed Feb 07 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Margarite Valentine
  • Wed Feb 14 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Margarite Valentine
  • Wed Feb 21 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Margarite Valentine
  • Wed Feb 28 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Margarite Valentine
  • Wed Mar 07 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Margarite Valentine
  • Wed Mar 14 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Margarite Valentine
  • Wed Mar 21 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Margarite Valentine
  • Wed Mar 28 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Margarite Valentine
  • Wed Apr 04 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Margarite Valentine
  • Wed Apr 11 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Margarite Valentine